Locate A Branch

Our Business Bankers

Main Street Office

Allen Puckett, SVP and Commercial Banker
(434) 455-7552
Email Allen

Katrina Rice, SVP and Commercial Banker
(434) 455-7551
Email Katrina

Patrick Richardson, SVP and Commercial Banker
(434) 455-8101
Email Patrick

Brendan Farrell, VP and Commercial Banker
(434) 300-8343
Email Brendan

Forest Office

Randy Nexsen, SVP and Construction Loan Officer
(434) 455-1344
NMLS# 435210
Email Randy

Mike Kirkpatrick. VP and Construction Loan Officer
(434) 455-1346
NMLS# 435187
Email Mike

Charlottesville Office

Jared R. Feury, Charlottesville Market President
(434) 995-5418
Email Jared

Harrisonburg Office

Thomas Rea, Harrisonburg/Shenandoah Valley Market President
(540) 437-9886
Email Thomas

Lexington Office

Trevania Cottrill, Lexington Market President
(540) 707-3144
Email Trevania

Roanoke Office

Brad Harris, Roanoke/Roanoke Valley Market President
(540) 345-1153
Email Brad

Executive leadership

Mike Syrek, EVP and Chief Loan Officer
(434) 455-7544
Email Mike

Chip Umberger, EVP and Chief Credit Officer
(434) 455-7553
Email Chip