Locate A Branch


Regional Market Leadership

Trevania F. Cottrill

Market President- Buena Vista, Lexington and Rockbridge County
NMLS #975295 Trevania F. Cottrill is the Market President for the bank’s Rockbridge County office located at 45 Main Street in Lexingon, Virginia. She joined Bank of the James with over 40 years of financial industry experience and much of her career has been in the  Rockbridge County Community. She is a graduate of Parry McCluer High School in Buena Vista and attended Virginia Western Community College in Roanoke. 

Jared R. Feury

Market President, Bank of the James - Charlottesville
NMLS #1121640 Mr. Feury joined Bank of the James in May 2014 with over 15 years of experience in the financial services industry.  As Market President, he is responsible for the commercial banking growth in the Charlottesville area as well as administrating the retail loan and mortgage departments located in Charlottesville. Mr. Feury received an Associate Degree from Virginia Western College in Roanoke.  He is a former Advisory Board Member for the American Red Cross and…

Bradford K. Harris

Market President – Roanoke/Roanoke Valley
Mr. Harris became associated with Bank of the James in January 2016 bringing more than 17 years of experience in commercial lending and relationship management.  He is a 1994 graduate of Hampden Sydney College and received a Bachelor of Arts degree in History.  Mr. Harris is involved in a number of organizations throughout the Roanoke Valley, and he currently serves as President of the Board of Directors for Family Promise of Greater Roanoke.